أهلاً وسهلاً بكم في موقع تلال العقارية

تشكيل مستقبل سوق العقارات في الشارقة



من نحن

تأسست تلال العقارية خلال فترة الإزدهار في التطوير العقاري الذي حصل في إمارة الشارقة وهي شراكة ما بين “الشارقة لإدارة الأصول” و “إسكان للتطوير العقاري”. وتهدف تلال العقارية إلى خلق مستقبل باهر لمجتمع الشارقة بسكانه ومستثمريه وشركاته مع المحافظة على الثقافة والتقاليد الراسخة في هذه الإمارة.

تعمل تلال العقارية على مجموعة من المشاريع المختلفة والمتعددة الإستخدامات منذ إنشائها في سنة 2014. وهذه المشاريع تجمع بين معايير الجودة العالمية والتمسك بعادات وتقاليد المجتمع المحلي. كما تهدف تلال العقارية إلى تأمين أسلوب حياة راقي بأسعار تنافسية يتناسق مع طموحات الإمارة العقارية والسياحية.

وكانت الخطوى الأولى لتلال العقارية في هذا المسار هي إطلاق مشروعها الرئيسي في نوفمبر 2014، وهو مدينة تلال.


رؤيتنا

خلق مستقبل باهر لمجتمع الشارقة بسكانه ومستثمريه وشركاته مع المحافظة على الثقافة والتقاليد الراسخة في هذه الإمارة.


نبذة عن تلال العقارية

تلال العقارية هي شراكة بين شركتي اسكان للتطوير العقاري والشارقة لادارة الأصول . ويعتبر مشروع مدينة تلال من أوائل مشاريع الشركة راسماً رؤية جديدة للقطاع العقاري في إمارة الشارقة.


الفريق الإداري

خليفة الشيباني
المدير العام لشركة تلال

 

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

لقد انبثقت رؤية “تلال” من الطفرة التنموية التي شهدتها إمارة الشارقة، حيث تتمتع الإمارة حالياً ببنية تحتية قوية، وتطمح “تلال العقارية” لإرساء إرثاً يضمن مستقبلاً مُلهماً للمقيمين والمستثمرين على السواء.

إن الشركة تهدف إلى تطوير سلسلة من المشاريع العقارية تطابق معايير الجودة العالمية، والتي من شأنها تحفيز الحياة المعاصرة وإرساء معايير تنظيمية لا تُضاهى في هذا القطاع، حرصاً منها على الارتقاء بقطاعي العقارات والسياحة في الإمارة.

وتمثل مدينة “تلال” اللبنة الأولى في هذه المسيرة المُلهمة.

الشركاء


الشارقة لإدارة الأصول

Sharjah Asset Management (SAM)

تعتبر “الشارقة لإدارة الأصول”، شركة استثمارية مملوكة لحكومة إمارة الشارقة، وهي الجهة المسؤولة عن جميع الأنشطة الاستثمارية للحكومة، كما أنها تعد الذراع الأساسية للإمارة في تحقيق “رؤية الشارقة 2020″، التي تجسد استراتيجية طويلة الأجل للتنمية المستمرة بهدف تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية المحلية، الاتحادية والدولية في الشارقة.

وتتولى “الشارقة لإدارة الأصول” إنشاء وإدارة المحافظ الاستثمارية المستقرة التي تولد عوائد ثابتة للحكومة، وتتكون المحفظة الاستثمارية للشركة من أربعة قطاعات مستهدفة رئيسة، هي: البنوك، والنفط والغاز، والنقل، والصناعة.

وتعد الشركة الجهة المسؤولة عن إدارة مجموعة متنوعة من العلاقات الحكومية في الإمارة وعلى امتداد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، بالإضافة إلى إدارة العلاقات الاستراتيجية مع الكيانات الأخرى في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.


إسكان للتطوير العقاري

Eskan Real Estate Development

اُنشأت إسكان للتطوير العقاري في مارس 2007، وهي تساعد قطاعات أعمال المصارف والشركات التابعة لها بالإضافة إلى شركائها في تطوير مشاريع السكن ذات الأسعار التنافسية والمشاريع الإجتماعية والتجارية والسياحية.


المروان للمقاولات العامة

Al Marwan General Contracting Company (MGCC)

عززت المروان للمقاولات العامة من مكانتها كشركة رائدة في قطاع العقارات والمقاولات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مستفيدة من سجل أعمال حافل وممتد لأكثر من 40 عام شاركت خلالها في أهم مشاريع المقاولات والبنى التحتية في إمارة الشارقة، ودبي والإمارات الشمالية.

وتشتهر “المروان” التي تقع مكاتبها الرئيسية في إمارة الشارقة، بجودة خدماتها وإدارتها الفعالة وكفاءتها في التنفيذ، وتعد المروان للمقاولات وجهة توقف واحدة في قطاع المقاولات، وذلك بفضل ما تقدمه من خدمات تشمل مقاولات الطرق والبنى التحتية، مقاولات البناء، تأجير المعدات البناء، الأساسات والدعم، الأسفلت وتعليم الطرقات، الخرسانة الجاهزة، وأعمال الألمنيوم.

وتلتزم المروان للمقاولات العامة بتقديم منتج وخدمة بأفضل جودة ممكنة، وهو الأسلوب الذي تتبعه الشركة لتنفيذ مشاريعها، ما أسهم في نمو أعمالها.


خطيب و علمي

Khatib And Alami (K A)

تخلق شركة خطيب وعلمي وتصمم وتدير وتُشرف على المشاريع التي تنطوي على احتمال مجتمع أفضل. وتعمل خطيب وعلمي بناءً على خبرتها الواسعة في تقديم الخدمات الشاملة في مجالات التخطيط المدني الإقليمي والإستشارة الهندسية.

كما تركز خطيب وعلمي على تقديم الحلول المبتكرة التي تتوافق مع متطلبات عملائها على مدى مناطق الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا، جنوب افريقيا، رابطة الدول المستقلة، اوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الشمالية.

WELCOME TO TILAL PROPERTIES

SHAPING THE FUTURE OF SHARJAH REAL ESTATE



WHO WE ARE

Tilal Properties is a joint venture between Sharjah Asset Management and Eskan Real Estate Development, founded in the development boom of Sharjah. Building on the emirate’s robust infrastructure and cultural environment, Tilal Properties aspires to stimulate an exciting future for Sharjah’s community – residents, businesses and investors.

Established in 2014, the real estate developer is set to build a series of mixed-used projects that incorporate global quality standards while meeting the sensibilities of the regional community. Tilal Properties is dedicated to delivering an upscale yet affordable lifestyle that also supports the emirate’s real estate and tourism ambitions.

As a first step in this direction, Tilal Properties launched its flagship development, Tilal City in November 2014.


VISION

To stimulate an exciting future for Sharjah’s community – residents, businesses and investors and support the emirate’s economic goals


About Tilal Properties

Tilal Properties is a joint venture between Sharjah Asset Management and Eskan Real Estate Development LLC to focus on the establishment, development and management of real estate projects in Sharjah. The vision of Tilal Properties is founded in the developmental boom achieved by Sharjah under the directives of His Highness Sheikh Dr Sultan bin Mohamed Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah. Tilal Properties plans to develop a series of high-quality real estate projects in Sharjah.


LEADERSHIP TEAM

KHALIFA AL SHAIBANI
DIRECTOR GENERAL, TILAL PROPERTIES

 

A MESSAGE FROM THE CHAIRMAN

The vision for Tilal was founded in the developmental boom of Sharjah. The emirate now enjoys a robust infrastructure and Tilal Properties infrastructure and Tilal Properties an inspiring future for residents and investors.
The company aims to develop a series of real estate projects according to global quality standards that will enrich lifestyle and build an unmatched organisational standard in the industry.

Thus improving the emirates real estate and tourism sectors.

Tilal City is an exciting first step on this journey.

Partners


Sharjah Asset Management

Sharjah Asset Management (SAM)

The Sharjah Asset Management (SAM) is a government-owned investment company responsible for all investment activities of the Government of Sharjah. It is an integral arm in the realisation of the ‘Sharjah 2020 Vision’, which is the long-term strategy for Sharjah’s ongoing development to enhance Sharjah’s domestic, federal and international economic development.

SAM is charged with creating and managing stable investment portfolios that generate solid returns. The company’s portfolio consists of four key target sectors, Banking, Oil and Gas, Transportation and Industry.

SAM is also responsible for managing a variety of inter-governmental relationships in Sharjah and UAE, as well as managing strategic relationships with other entities in GCC countries.


Eskan Real Estate Development

Eskan Real Estate Development

Established in March 2007, Eskan Real Estate Development assists the Bank’s business divisions, subsidiaries and associates in developing social and affordable housing, community and commercial and touristic developments.


Al Marwan General Contracting

Al Marwan General Contracting Company (MGCC)

Al Marwan General Contracting Company (MGCC) has set itself as a leading contracting company in the UAE, with a 40-year portfolio of achievements, taking part in the most significant contracting and infrastructure projects in Sharjah, Dubai and the Northern Emirates.

Headquartered in Sharjah, MGCC is well known for its quality service, effective management, proficiency, and timely execution. It has established itself as a one-stop-destination in the contracting sector thanks to its premium services such as road and infrastructure contracting, building construction, heavy equipment contracting, piling and shoring, asphalt and road marketing, ready mix concrete, aluminum and steel fabrication and more.

MGCC’s dedication to delivering the best quality products and services in all of its projects has led to its growth and prosperity.


KHATIB & ALAMI

Khatib And Alami (K A)

Khatib & Alami (K&A) creates, designs, supervises and manages projects that have the potential to better society.

We build on our proven multidisciplinary expertise and offer regional urban planning and comprehensive architectural and engineering consulting services.

K&A focuses on delivering innovative solutions that meet clients’ real needs.

Our area of operations covers the Middle East and North Africa (MENA), Sub-Saharan Africa, Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS), Western Europe and North America.